preloader

× CLOSE
Public Holiday | Sambat Finance

Public Holiday

Public holidays in Cambodia for the year 2020

01 January, Wednesday International New Year Day
07 January, Tuesday Victory over Genocide Day
08 March, Sunday International Women’s Day
01 May, Friday International Labour Day
06 May, Wednesday Visak Bochea Day
10 May, Sunday Royal Plowing Ceremony
14 May, Thursday King’s Birthday, Norodom Sihamoni
18 June, Thursday King’s Mother Birthday, Norodom Monineath Sihanouk
17-21 August, Monday-Friday Khmer New Year Holiday
16-18 September, Wednesday-Friday Ancestors’ Day
24 September, Thursday Constitutional Day
15 October, Thursday Commemoration Day of King’s Father, Norodom Sihanouk
29 October Thursday King’s Coronation Day, Norodom Sihamoni
30-01 October-November, Friday-Sunday Water Festival Ceremony
09 November, Monday Independence Day